Willie Nelson ‎– To All The Girls… (LP)


Disponível por encomenda a fornecedor

REF: 8719262016040 Categorias: , , Etiquetas: , ,


Lançamento a 2 de Julho de 2021.

Few musicians are as productive as the legendary American country singer Willie Nelson. To All the Girls… is his 62nd studio album, released in 2013.

The album consists of only duets, and as the title suggests, all songs are performed with female artists. Some of his duet partners include Dolly Parton, with whom he sang the lead single “From Here to the Moon and Back”, as well as Miranda Lambert, Rosanne Cash, Carrie Underwood, Loretta Lynn, Mavis Staples, Norah Jones and Emmylou Harris. The album was a hit: it reached #9 on the Billboard 200, becoming Nelson’s first top ten album on that chart since 1982. Music critics also delivered favourable reviews of the album.

To All the Girls is released as a limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on crystal clear vinyl. It is housed in a beautiful gatefold sleeve and comes with an insert.

  • – 1 –
    • 1. From Here To the Moon and Back (Ft. Dolly Parton)
    • 2. She Was No Good For Me (Ft. Miranda Lambert)
    • 3. It Won’t Be Very Long (Ft. the Secret Sisters)
    • 4. Please Don’t Tell Me How the Story Ends (Ft. Rosanne Cash)
    • 5. Far Away Places (Ft. Sheryl Crow)
    • 6. Bloody Mary Morning (Ft. Wynonna Judd)
    • 7. Always On My Mind (Ft. Carrie Underwood)
    • 8. Somewhere Between (Ft. Loretta Lynn)
    • 9. No Mas Amor (Ft. Alison Krauss)
    • 10. Back To Earth (Ft. Melanie Cannon)
  • – 2 –
    • 1. Grandma’s Hands (Ft. Mavis Staples)
    • 2. Walkin’ (Ft. Norah Jones)
    • 3. Till the End of the World (Ft. Shelby Lynne)
    • 4. Will You Remember Mine (Ft. Lily Meola)
    • 5. Dry Lightning (Ft. Emmylou Harris)
    • 6. Making Believe (Ft. Brandi Carlile)
    • 7. Have You Ever Seen the Rain (Ft. Paula Nelson)
    • 8. After the Fire is Gone (Ft. Tina Rose)

Informação adicional


Willie Nelson


Music on Vinyl


180gr./Gatefold/Insert/1000 Copies Crystal Clear Vinyl


Ainda não existem avaliações.

Seja o primeiro a avaliar “Willie Nelson ‎– To All The Girls… (LP)”

O seu endereço de email não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios marcados com *

Este site utiliza o Akismet para reduzir spam. Fica a saber como são processados os dados dos comentários.