Vengeance : 4

13,90

Disponível por encomenda

Descrição

A terrible act of violence. A chance occurrence – or something more sinister?On a beautiful summer afternoon, Stacey Sullivan is getting married to Mark James. But then screams smother the laughter, police sirens drown out the church bells.

Out of nowhere, a drug-fuelled gunman opens fire on the wedding party. The shooter is beaten, disarmed and detained by the guests. No one knows who the gunman is…

or if they do, they’re not admitting it. The job of solving the two murders is laid solely at the feet of DI Charley Mann. Could this be a random attack, or a pre-planned assassination? When information comes to light of a link to feuding drug-dealing families in Manchester, Charley’s team need to act rapidly.

They need to find – and apprehend – those responsible. Fast. It soon becomes clear: if they fail, more deaths are coming…

An utterly compelling crime thriller that won’t let go, perfect for fans of J. M. Dalgliesh, Ann Cleeves and Angela Marsons.

Informação adicional

de

R.C. Bridgestock

Editora

Canelo

Edição

Setembro de 2022

Encadernação

Capa Mole

Páginas

304

Avaliações

Ainda não existem avaliações.

Seja o primeiro a avaliar “Vengeance : 4”

O seu endereço de email não será publicado.

Este site utiliza o Akismet para reduzir spam. Fica a saber como são processados os dados dos comentários.