The Hotrats – Turn Ons 10th Anniversary Edition (LP)


Disponível por encomenda a fornecedor

REF: 5014797902374 Categorias: , , Etiquetas: , ,


(stock limitado)

• Demon Records celebrates the 10th anniversary of Turn Ons with an exclusive Record Store Day
release. Includes a brand new cover of ‘Milkshake’ specially recorded for this release.
• The Hotrats (AKA Supergrass’s Gaz Coombes and Danny Goffey) first released this collection of
covers in 2010 and it has gone on to become a fan favourite.
• Produced by Nigel Godrich (Radiohead, Beck, Paul McCartney), the album showcases the band’s
classic rock influences with takes on Bowie, the Kinks, Pink Floyd and more.
• Pressed on two 10” hot pink vinyl, this new collection brings together the original studio album
plus four rare and previously unreleased bonus tracks.

A1 I Can’t Stand It – The Velvet Underground
A2 Big Sky – The Kinks
A3 The Crystal Ship – The Doors
A4 (You Gotta) Fight For Your Right (To Party!) – Beastie Boys
B1 Damaged Goods – Gang Of Four
B2 Love Is The Drug – Roxy Music
B3 Bike – Pink Floyd
B4 Pump It Up – Elvis Costello
C1 The Lovecats – The Cure
C2 Queen Bitch – David Bowie
C3 E.M.I – Sex Pistols
C4 Up The Junction – Squeeze
Bonus Tracks:
D1 Mirror In The Bathroom – The Beat
D2 West End Girls – Pet Shop Boys
D3 Drive My Car – The Beatles
D4 Milkshake – Kelis

Informação adicional


The Hotrats


Demon Music


2 x 10” hot pink vinyl, gatefold sleeve


Ainda não existem avaliações.

Seja o primeiro a avaliar “The Hotrats – Turn Ons 10th Anniversary Edition (LP)”

O seu endereço de email não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios marcados com *

Este site utiliza o Akismet para reduzir spam. Fica a saber como são processados os dados dos comentários.