The Body in the Mist : 3

12,90

Disponível por encomenda

Descrição

A brutal murder hints at a terrifying mystery, and this time it’s personal.A body is found on a quiet lane in Exmoor, victim of a hit and run. He has no ID, no wallet, no phone, and – after being dragged along the road – no recognisable face. Meanwhile, fresh from his last case, DCI Craig Gillard is unexpectedly called away to Devon on family business.

Gillard is soon embroiled when the car in question is traced to his aunt. As he delves deeper, a dark mystery reveals itself, haunted by family secrets, with repercussions Gillard could never have imagined. The past has never been deadlier.

From master storyteller Nick Louth comes the third instalment in the DCI Craig Gillard series. Compelling, fast-paced and endlessly enjoyable, The Body in the Mist is a triumph, perfect for fans of Robert Bryndza, Angela Marsons and Faith MartinWhat readers are saying about Nick Louth’An unputdownable, heart-thudder of a read’ Carol Wyer, author of Little Girl Lost’This was up there with the best thrillers I have ever read.”Had me hooked from the start! I would definitely recommend this book.”It grips you from the first page to the last. Excellent.’

Informação adicional

de

Nick Louth

Editora

Canelo

Edição

Agosto de 2019

Encadernação

Capa Mole

Páginas

384

Avaliações

Ainda não existem avaliações.

Seja o primeiro a avaliar “The Body in the Mist : 3”

O seu endereço de email não será publicado.

Este site utiliza o Akismet para reduzir spam. Fica a saber como são processados os dados dos comentários.