The Body in the Marsh : 1

12,90

Disponível por encomenda

Descrição

A woman goes missing – and for the detective, this time it’s personal.Criminologist Martin Knight lives a gilded life. But then his wife Liz disappears. There is no good explanation and Martin goes on the run.

To make things worse, Liz is the ex-girlfriend of DCI Craig Gillard who finds himself drawn into the investigation. Is this a missing-person case or something more sinister? How dark can the truth be?Utterly gripping and full of twists, this is a compulsive thriller from master Nick Louth for fans of Robert Bryndza, Patricia Gibney and Carole Wyer. Praise for Nick Louth’This splendid, chilling crime tale gripped me from the first page’ Fresh Fiction’A fast-paced and explosive thriller about a subject that really matters’ Reader review’This was up there with the best thrillers I have ever read’ Reader review

Informação adicional

de

Nick Louth

Editora

Canelo

Edição

Agosto de 2018

Encadernação

Capa Mole

Páginas

384

Avaliações

Ainda não existem avaliações.

Seja o primeiro a avaliar “The Body in the Marsh : 1”

O seu endereço de email não será publicado.

Este site utiliza o Akismet para reduzir spam. Fica a saber como são processados os dados dos comentários.