Safe With You

12,90

Disponível por encomenda

REF: 9780008560270 Categorias: , , Etiquetas: ,

Descrição

She should have been safe. But she never came home. ‘A gripping thriller .

. . Highly recommended’ C.S.

Green Kath has lived on the same London estate for decades. Lately she’s become friendly with the little girl next door, who is often left alone for hours at a time while her mum is at work. They have a system.

When Mina gets home from school to the empty flat, she knocks on the wall three times. Knock, knock, knock. I’m home safe and sound.

But one day Mina’s knock doesn’t come. Kath raises the alarm and the police begin the search. Kath was the only person looking out for Mina – now she might be the only one who can bring her home.

Unputdownable psychological suspense for fans of K.L. Slater, Shalini Boland and Louise Jensen. Readers are GRIPPED by Safe With You ‘I thought I knew what the outcome was going to be I couldn’t have been more wrong.

This is an exceptional thriller’ ‘I could not put it down until I finished the last page!!! Original storyline, lots of intrigue, twists, and turns (I could not guess the ending). I devoured this.’ ‘Twisty and unpredictable this book was gripping and let me on the edge of my seat. I couldn’t put it down.’ ‘A gripping, unputdownable read that I devoured in a single afternoon’ ‘Totally gripping suspense with lots of twists and turns truly enjoyed totally recommend’ ‘So many unexpected and explosive twists and stunning cliff hangers kept me glued to these pages.

I sped through it unable to put it down’

Informação adicional

de

R.M. Ward

Editora

HarperCollins Publishers

Edição

Novembro de 2022

Encadernação

Capa Mole

Páginas

304

Avaliações

Ainda não existem avaliações.

Seja o primeiro a avaliar “Safe With You”

O seu endereço de email não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios marcados com *

Este site utiliza o Akismet para reduzir spam. Fica a saber como são processados os dados dos comentários.