Murder in an Irish Churchyard : 3

12,90

Disponível por encomenda

Descrição

Kilbane has a new garda, and her first case is a grave matter indeed…After solving two murders in the County Cork village of Kilbane, Siobhan O’Sullivan has accepted her calling and decided to join the Garda Siochana. The O’Sullivan clan couldn’t be prouder, but there’s no time to celebrate as she’s already on another case, summoned by the local priest who just found a dead man in the St. Mary’s graveyard-aboveground.

He’s a stranger, but the priest has heard talk of an American tourist in town, searching for his Irish ancestor. As Siobhan begins to dig for a motive among the gnarled roots of the victim’s family tree, she will need to stay two steps ahead of the killer or end up with more than one foot in the grave. A gripping cosy Irish mystery, perfect for fans of Betty Rowlands and Margaret Mayhew.

Informação adicional

de

Carlene O'Connor

Editora

Canelo

Edição

Maio de 2022

Encadernação

Capa Mole

Páginas

368

Avaliações

Ainda não existem avaliações.

Seja o primeiro a avaliar “Murder in an Irish Churchyard : 3”

O seu endereço de email não será publicado.

Este site utiliza o Akismet para reduzir spam. Fica a saber como são processados os dados dos comentários.