Murder in an Irish Bookshop : 7

12,90

Disponível por encomenda

Descrição

The opening of a new bookstore becomes the closing chapter in an author’s life…Kilbane’s new bookshop is hosting an event featuring up-and-coming Irish writers who will be taking up residency in the town for a month. Among them is indie author Deirdre Walsh, who has been causing a heated debate among the writers. She seems to have a particular distaste for the novels of Nessa Lamb.

Then Deirdre’s body is found the next day in the back of the store – with pages torn from Nessa’s books stuffed in her mouth. Now, Siobhan must uncover which of Kilbane’s literary guests took Deirdre’s criticisms so personally, they’d engage in foul play…. A charming cosy mystery, perfect for fans of Margaret Mayhew and Betty Rowlands.

Informação adicional

de

Carlene O'Connor

Editora

Canelo

Edição

Setembro de 2022

Encadernação

Capa Mole

Páginas

320

Avaliações

Ainda não existem avaliações.

Seja o primeiro a avaliar “Murder in an Irish Bookshop : 7”

O seu endereço de email não será publicado.

Este site utiliza o Akismet para reduzir spam. Fica a saber como são processados os dados dos comentários.