Murder at an Irish Wedding : 2

12,90

Disponível por encomenda

Descrição

A cunning killer turns a wedding into a wake…Any wedding is a big deal in the County Cork village of Kilbane, but with a local lad marrying a famous fashion model at Kilbane Castle, there’s no talk of anything but the upcoming nuptials. Siobhan O’Sullivan and her five siblings have their plates full catering the three-day affair from their bistro. But the celebratory mood suddenly turns sober when the best man is found murdered in the woods.

For Siobhan, the tragic turn is more than grist for the gossip mill. Her beau, Macdara Flannery, is the prime suspect – and she intends to clear his name. Now, like the bride walking down the aisle, Siobhan needs to watch her step.

For as she gets closer to unveiling the truth, the murderer is planning a very chilly reception for her. An enthralling cosy village mystery set in County Cork, perfect for fans of Clare Chase and Margaret Mayhew.

Informação adicional

de

Carlene O'Connor

Editora

Canelo

Edição

Janeiro de 2022

Encadernação

Capa Mole

Páginas

336

Avaliações

Ainda não existem avaliações.

Seja o primeiro a avaliar “Murder at an Irish Wedding : 2”

O seu endereço de email não será publicado.

Este site utiliza o Akismet para reduzir spam. Fica a saber como são processados os dados dos comentários.