Mudhoney – Every Good Boy Deserves Fudge (30th Anniversary Deluxe Edition)


Disponível por encomenda a fornecedor

REF: 0098787141436 Categorias: , , Etiquetas: ,


Lançamento a 23 de Julho de 2021.

This 30th anniversary edition, remastered by Bob Weston at Chicago Mastering Service, stands as testimony to the creative surge that drove them in this period.

The album sessions yielded a clutch of material that would subsequently appear on B-sides, compilations, and split-singles.

The 2CD anniversary edition includes all those tracks, and a slew of previously unreleased songs, including the entire five-track Music Source session.

The 2LP anniversary edition comes in a gatefold jacket with custom dust sleeves and poster.

Classic 1991 album remastered and expanded with rare and previously unreleased tracks. – Extensive liner notes by band biographer Keith Cameron.

Disc 1
  1. Generation Genocide 1.13
  2. Let It Slide 2.35
  3. Good Enough 3.26
  4. Something So Clear 4.14
  5. Thorn 2.11
  6. Into the Drink 2.08
  7. Broken Hands 6.03
  8. Who You Drivin’ Now? 2.22
  9. Move Out 3.33
  10. Shoot the Moon 2.27
  11. Fuzzgun ’91 1.53
  12. Pokin’ Around 3.31
  13. Don’t Fade IV 3.58
  14. Check-out Time 3.07
Disc 2
  1. March to Fuzz
  2. Ounce of Deception
  3. Paperback Life
  4. Fuzzbuster
  5. Bushpusher Man
  6. Flowers for Industry
  7. Thorn (1st Attempt)
  8. Overblown
  9. March from Fuzz
  10. You’re Gone
  11. Something So Clear
  12. Bushpusher Man
  13. Pokin’ Around
  14. Check-out Time
  15. Generation Genocide

Informação adicional




Sub Pop


Light Blue & Red


Ainda não existem avaliações.

Seja o primeiro a avaliar “Mudhoney – Every Good Boy Deserves Fudge (30th Anniversary Deluxe Edition)”

O seu endereço de email não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios marcados com *

Este site utiliza o Akismet para reduzir spam. Fica a saber como são processados os dados dos comentários.