Morrissey ‎– California Son (LP)


REF: 4050538481136 Categorias: , , Etiquetas: ,


A1 Morning Starship

Acoustic Guitar – Boz Boorer*Backing Vocals – Ed Drooste (of Grizzly Bear)*Bass – Mando LopezDrums – Matthew Ira Walker*Electric Guitar – Jesse TobiasElectric Guitar [12 String Electric Guitar] – Boz Boorer*Featuring – Ed Droste*Keyboards [Additional Keyboard] – Roger ManningStylophone – Joe ChiccarelliSynthesizer [Synths] – Gustavo ManzurWritten-By – Jobriath*

A2 Don’t Interrupt The Sorrow

Acoustic Guitar – Dave Levita*Backing Vocals – Ariel Engle (of Broken Social Scene)*Bass – Mando LopezDrum Programming – Matthew Ira Walker*Drums – Matthew Ira Walker*Electric Guitar – Jesse TobiasFeaturing – Ariel EngleSaxophone [Saxophone Solo] – Tom Scott (2)Synthesizer [Synths] – Roger ManningWritten-By – Joni Mitchell

A3 Only A Pawn In Their Game

Accordion [Accordian] – Gustavo ManzurBass – Mando LopezDrum Programming, Percussion – Matthew Ira Walker*Electric Guitar [Electric Rhythm Guitar] – Boz Boorer*Featuring – Petra HadenKeyboards – Roger ManningOrgan – Zac RaePercussion – Gustavo ManzurSlide Guitar, Electric Guitar – Jesse TobiasWritten-By – Bob Dylan

A4 Suffer The Little Children

Acoustic Guitar – Boz Boorer*Bass – Mando LopezDrums – Matthew Ira Walker*Electric Guitar [Electric Rhythm by Guitar], Guitar [Fuzz Guitar] – Jesse TobiasElectric Piano, Backing Vocals – Gustavo ManzurTuba – Devon TaylorUpright Piano – Zac RaeWritten-By – Buffy Sainte-Marie

A5 Days Of Decision

Acoustic Guitar – Boz Boorer*Backing Vocals – Sameer Gadhia (of Young The Giant)*Baritone Guitar [Electric Baritone Guitar], Slide Guitar – Jesse TobiasDrum Programming – Joe ChiccarelliDrums – Matthew Ira Walker*Featuring – Sameer GadhiaGuitar [Nylon String Guitar] – Gustavo ManzurKeyboards – Zac RaeWritten-By – Phil Ochs

A6 It’s Over

Bass – Sean HurleyDrums, Percussion – Matthew Ira Walker*Electric Guitar [Chorus Electric Guitar] – Boz Boorer*Electric Guitar [Electric Rhythm Guitar], Electric Guitar [Backbeat Guitar], Acoustic Guitar – Jesse TobiasFeaturing – LP*Keyboards – Roger ManningVocals [Additional Vocals] – LP*Written-By – Roy Orbison

B1 Wedding Bell Blues

Backing Vocals – Billie Joe Armstrong, Lydia Night (of The Regrettes)*Bass – Mando LopezCelesta [Celeste] – Gustavo ManzurDrums – Matthew Ira Walker*Electric Guitar [Backbeat Guitar], Electric Guitar – Jesse TobiasElectric Guitar [Electric Guiltar Intro] – Boz Boorer*Featuring – Billie Joe Armstrong, Lydia NightPiano – Roger ManningVocals [Group Vocals] – Arnold McCuller, Brigette Bryant*, Valerie PinkstonWritten-By – Laura Nyro

B2 Loneliness Remembers What Happiness Forgets

Acoustic Guitar – Boz Boorer*Arranged By [Horns and strings arranged by] – Roger ManningBass – Sean HurleyDrums, Percussion – Matthew Ira Walker*Electric Guitar, Guitar [Nylon String Guitar] – Jesse TobiasKeyboards – Roger ManningOrchestrated By [Orchestration], Copyist [Music Copying], Contractor [Musician Contractor] – Steve AhoSynth [Synth Strings] – Gustavo ManzurWritten-By – Bacharach And David

B3 Lady Willpower

Arranged By [Horns arranged by] – Roger ManningBacking Vocals – Roger ManningBass – Mando LopezDrums – Matthew Ira Walker*Electric Guitar, Guitar [Outro Guitar Line] – Jesse TobiasElectric Piano – Roger ManningOrchestrated By [Orchestration], Copyist [Music Copying], Contractor [Musician Contractor] – Steve AhoSynth – Gustavo ManzurTrumpet [Trumpet solo by] – Danny Levin*Written-By – Jerry Fuller

B4 When You Close Your Eyes

Backing Vocals – Petra HadenBacking Vocals [Dog is] – Little WillieDrum Programming, Drums, Bongos – Matthew Ira Walker*Electric Guitar – Boz Boorer*Electric Guitar [Electric Guitar Intro, Electric Guitar, Solo Guitar] – Jesse TobiasFeaturing – Petra HadenKeyboards – Roger ManningWritten-By – Billy Mernit, Carly Simon

B5 Lenny’s Tune

Electric Upright Bass [Upright Bass] – Mando LopezMandolin – Boz Boorer*Mixed By [Mixing Engineer] – Ryan FreelandUpright Piano – Zac RaeWritten-By – Tim Hardin

B6 Some Say I Got Devil

Guitar [Ebow Guitar] – Jesse TobiasKeyboards – Zac RaeMelodica – Gustavo ManzurMixed By [Mixing Engineer] – Joe ChiccarelliSnare – Matthew Ira Walker*Trumpet – Danny Levin*Written-By – Melanie Safka

Informação adicional




Étienne ‎


Vinyl, LP, Album


Não existem opiniões ainda.

Seja o primeiro a avaliar “Morrissey ‎– California Son (LP)”

O seu endereço de email não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios marcados com *

Este site utiliza o Akismet para reduzir spam. Fica a saber como são processados os dados dos comentários.