Meat Loaf ‎– Blind Before I Stop (LP)


Disponível por encomenda a fornecedor

REF: 8719262015951 Categorias: , , , Etiquetas: , ,


Lançamento a 25 de Junho de 2021.

Can you believe Meat Loaf’s fifth studio album Blind Before I Stop turns 35 years old? Produced in Germany and released in 1986, this was his first album on which he fully embraced the sound of the 80’s. Meat Loaf co-wrote three of the songs on the album. Two of them, the title track “Blind Before I Stop” and “Rock ‘n’ Roll Mercenaries (with John Parr)”, were released as singles and charted in the UK. The latter was only performed live as a duo once, as Meat Loaf failed to introduce Parr onto the stage during a show in London, and the two never spoke again. A third single, “Special Girl”, became a modest hit in the USA and Canada.

To celebrate its 35th birthday, we’re releasing the album as a limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on gold and black marbled vinyl. The package includes an insert with song lyrics.

  • 1. Execution Day
  • 2. Rock ‘N’ Roll Mercenaries (With John Parr)
  • 3. Getting Away With Murder
  • 4. One More Kiss (Night of the Soft Parade)
  • 5. Blind Before I Stop
  • 6. Burning Down
  • 7. Standing On the Outside
  • 8. Masculine
  • 9. Man and a Woman
  • 10. Special Girl
  • 11. Rock ‘N’ Roll Hero

Informação adicional


Meat Loaf ‎


Music on Vinyl


180gr./Insert/2000 Copies Gold & Black Marbled
Coloured Vinyl, High Quality, Insert, Anniversary Edition


Ainda não existem avaliações.

Seja o primeiro a avaliar “Meat Loaf ‎– Blind Before I Stop (LP)”

O seu endereço de email não será publicado.

Este site utiliza o Akismet para reduzir spam. Fica a saber como são processados os dados dos comentários.