Ludovico Einaudi – Underwater (LP)


Disponível por encomenda a fornecedor

REF: 0602438754625 Categorias: , , , Etiquetas: ,


Lançamento a 22 de Janeiro de 2022.

“A manifesto for life and a statement for this time when the world around was quiet and silent. The album is a place that is not our everyday life. It’s a space to float without boundaries, to freely reflect. The music came naturally, more than ever before. I felt a sense of freedom to abandon myself and to let the music flow in a different way. I didn’t have a filter between me and what came out of the piano, it felt very pure. I call it song writing and not composing, it was a fresh approach for me. When you are writing a song it is like breathing, the form is short. A song is like the beauty of a single breath – a wave that comes and goes. It’s beautiful as it is – it needs nothing else.” Ludovico Einaudi

Underwater is an album by Ludovico Einaudi, released in 2022.

  • 1. Luminous
  • 2. Rolling Like a Ball
  • 3. Indian Yellow
  • 4. Flora
  • 5. Natural Light
  • 6. Almost June
  • 7. Swordfish
  • 8. Wind Song
  • 9. Atoms
  • 10. Temple White
  • 11. Nobody Knows
  • 12. Underwater

Informação adicional


Ludovico Einaudi






Ainda não existem avaliações.

Seja o primeiro a avaliar “Ludovico Einaudi – Underwater (LP)”

O seu endereço de email não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios marcados com *

Este site utiliza o Akismet para reduzir spam. Fica a saber como são processados os dados dos comentários.