Lissie – Watch over Me (Early Works 2002-2009) (LP)


Disponível por encomenda a fornecedor

REF: 0711297529517 Categoria: Etiquetas: ,


Lançamento a 23 de Julho de 2021.

With touring currently off the schedule, Lissie has spent recent months delving into her archives to uncover a wealth of material that has helped shape her into the artist that she is today. The result is two upcoming albums which feature lots of cult fan favourites and previously unreleased material: the ‘Anniversary Edition’ of her 2010 breakthrough album ‘Catching A Tiger’ (out June 25th) and ‘Watch Over Me (Early Works 2002-2009)’, which compiles highlights from her formative years as a songwriter (out July 23rd).

  1. Watch over Me
  2. Hey Boy
  3. On My Chest
  4. No Sense at All
  5. All Be Okay
  6. Call out the Beast
  7. It’s the Alcohol
  8. Wishing on a Star
  9. Simple Woman

Informação adicional




Cooking Vinyl


LP Colored


Ainda não existem avaliações.

Seja o primeiro a avaliar “Lissie – Watch over Me (Early Works 2002-2009) (LP)”

O seu endereço de email não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios marcados com *

Este site utiliza o Akismet para reduzir spam. Fica a saber como são processados os dados dos comentários.