Iron Maiden – Iron Maiden (180gr. / National Album Day)



REF: 0190295240240 Categorias: , , Etiquetas: ,


Disponível a partir de 9 de Outubro.

Parlophone Records will issue a very special limited edition 12” vinyl version of Iron Maiden’s iconic self-titled debut album on October 9th. The release honours both the 40th Anniversary of the album, which came out on April 14th1980 and also the UK’s 2020 National Album Day, on October 10th – a longstanding local retail celebration of the long-player.

Iron Maiden was the album that saw the East London band start the journey that has led them over the course of four decades, sixteen studio albums, over 90 million album sales and more than 2000 concerts around the globe, to become the biggest and most acclaimed metal band on the planet. It features original vocalist Paul Di’Anno and includes songs such as ‘Phantom Of The Opera’, ‘Running Free’ and ‘Iron Maiden’ that have long been considered classics in the Maiden canon and still feature in many of the band’s live sets today.

  • 1. Prowler
  • 2. Remember Tomorrow
  • 3. Running Free
  • 4. Phantom of the Opera
  • 5. Transylvania
  • 6. Strange World
  • 7. Charlotte the Harlot
  • 8. Iron Maiden

Informação adicional


Iron Maiden




180gr. / National Album Day
Picture Disc, High Quality, Limited Edition, Reissue


Ainda não existem avaliações.

Seja o primeiro a avaliar “Iron Maiden – Iron Maiden (180gr. / National Album Day)”

O seu endereço de email não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios marcados com *

Este site utiliza o Akismet para reduzir spam. Fica a saber como são processados os dados dos comentários.