Her Husband’s Murder

12,90

Disponível por encomenda

REF: 9781800325562 Categorias: , , Etiquetas: ,

Descrição

‘I do’ is about to become a death sentence…When five friends arrive in Miami for a destination wedding, they appear excited for the forthcoming celebration as their friend, Fiona, is about to become a wife. No one would guess that each of them has a reason to want the groom dead. Trevor wooed his bride-to-be by bonding with her close-knit friends.

But Trevor’s intentions weren’t honourable. He uncovered each of the group’s darkest secrets and used them as blackmail to get their help in persuading Fiona to say ‘yes’ to his proposal. Trevor has his own reasons for wanting to marry Fiona, and he’ll stop at nothing to make his plan a reality.

But when he dies at the wedding, surrounded by enemies, the possibility of murder isn’t far behind. The pool of suspects is wide, but who was desperate enough to kill? A twisty domestic thriller that will appeal to readers of Lisa Jewell, Sue Watson and Tammy Cohen that will stay with you long after the last page. *Her Husband’s Murder is also published as It Could Be Anyone in the US and Canada.*Praise for Jaime Lynn Hendricks’Full of head-spinning, mind-boggling, Gone Girl-sized twists.’ Michele Campbell’I loved it! A thrilling read, a book you just can’t put down.’ Reader Review’Absolutely superb! I was riveted all the way through and finished it in one day – fantastic!’ Reader Review’Wow.

Finished it in a single sitting. A captivating read.’ Reader Review’It’s so gripping you won’t want to put it down. Highly recommended.’ Reader Review’Wooooww!! Sooooo amazing! Mind games, twists you never see coming…

action-packed, whirlwind, shocking, jaw-dropping… The author is a trick master and she may blow your mind…’ Reader Review’Holy Smokes! Chills, Spills, and Thrills!… We truly need a ten-star rating for exceptional quality reads as this has it all!…

Superbly written, perfectly crafted.’ Reader Review’I loved this book so much. Truly. I’m sad it’s over…

Exceptional story. Captivating writing. 5 stars unquestionably.’ Reader Review

Informação adicional

de

Jaime Lynn Hendricks

Editora

Canelo

Edição

Novembro de 2022

Encadernação

Capa Mole

Páginas

320

Avaliações

Ainda não existem avaliações.

Seja o primeiro a avaliar “Her Husband’s Murder”

O seu endereço de email não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios marcados com *

Este site utiliza o Akismet para reduzir spam. Fica a saber como são processados os dados dos comentários.