Heatstroke

12,75

Disponível por encomenda a fornecedor

Descrição

Lançamento a 27 de Maio de 2021.

Encomenda ao fornecedor. Disponível entre duas a três semanas.

Do you remember the summer that changed everything?

Rachel and her daughter have never had secrets. Until now.

Lily is somewhere she shouldn’t be. With someone she shouldn’t be with.

Mia misses her best friend. But she let her down.

In the middle of a stifling heatwave, the three of them stand on the edge of irrevocable change. By the end, one burning question will remain… how could she let things go this far?

A provocative debut novel for fans of Zoe Heller, Emma Cline, Expectation and My Dark Vanessa.

 

Informação adicional

de

Hazel Barkworth

Editora

HEADLINE REVIEW

Edição

Maio de 2021

Encadernação

Paperback

Páginas

320

Avaliações

Ainda não existem avaliações.

Seja o primeiro a avaliar “Heatstroke”

O seu endereço de email não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios marcados com *

Este site utiliza o Akismet para reduzir spam. Fica a saber como são processados os dados dos comentários.