Fright Night

11,50

Disponível por encomenda a fornecedor

Descrição

Full of menace and suspense comes this unputdownable original paperback thriller perfect for fans of Natasha Preston and Natalie D. Richards! Sofia isn’t so sure about Fright Night. When she suggested it to her friends, she was only thinking of it as an excuse to get closer to Dylan. Now that it’s happening, she’s worried that spending the night in a deserted forest is a bad idea. But it’s totally safe–there’s even a safe word if things get too intense. And they do. Sofia and her friends are forced to face their greatest fears, and suddenly? It’s too late to turn back.
 

Informação adicional

de

Maren Stoffels

Editora

Random House Children's Books

Edição

Setembro de 2020

Encadernação

Paperback

Páginas

240

Avaliações

Ainda não existem avaliações.

Seja o primeiro a avaliar “Fright Night”

O seu endereço de email não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios marcados com *

Este site utiliza o Akismet para reduzir spam. Fica a saber como são processados os dados dos comentários.