Fleet Foxes ‎– Shore (limited Crystal Clear vinyl)


REF: 8714092844436 Categorias: , , Etiquetas: , , ,


Disponível a partir de 5 de Fevereiro de 2021.

Encomenda ao fornecedor. Disponível entre duas a três semanas (stock limitado).

Fleet Foxes release their fourth studio album entitled SHORE, a collection of 15 new songs, on double-gatefold 2LP vinyl and CD.

Fleet Foxes’ Robin Pecknold shares, “SHORE feels like a relief, like you’d feel when your feet finally hit sand after getting caught in a riptide. It’s a celebration of life in the face of death, honoring our lost musical heroes, from David Berman to John Prine to Judee Sill to Bill Withers, embracing the joy and solace they brought to our lives and honoring their memory. SHORE is an object levitating between the magnetic fields of the past and the future.”

SHORE was released digitally in its entirety on the fall equinox (22/9) alongside an album length Super-16mm landscape film captured and edited in Washington State by the filmmaker Kersti Jan Werdal. The album was recorded in upstate New York at Aaron Dessner’s Long Pond Studio, in Paris at Studios St. Germain, in Los Angeles at the legendary Vox, in Long Island City at Diamond Mine, and New York City’s Electric Lady.

Fleet Foxes’ self-titled debut made a profound impact on the international musical landscape, earning them Uncut’s first ever Music Award Prize and a spot in Rolling Stone’s 100 Best Albums of the 2000’s. The follow-up album Helplessness Blues was met with the same critical praise as its predecessor (MOJO ★ ★ ★ ★ ★, Pitchfork’s Best New Music) and earned them a GRAMMY nomination. Both Fleet Foxes and Helplessness Blues are certified Gold in the US. The band’s third studio album Crack-Up, released in 2017, had the highest European chart entry at #5

Each 2LP set features: •Double gatefold jacket •24” x 24” Poster •Side D etching by visual artist Dino Matt

CD features: •Double gatefold jacket •8-page premium color booklet

  • – 1 –
    • 1. Wading In Waist-High Water
    • 2. Sunblind
    • 3. Can I Believe You
    • 4. Jara
    • 5. Featherweight
    • 6. A Long Way Past the Past
    • 7. For a Week or Two
    • 8. Young Man’s Game
    • 9. Maestranza
    • 10. I’m Not My Season
  • – 2 –
    • 1. Quiet Air / Gioia
    • 2. Going-To-the-Sun Road
    • 3. Thymia
    • 4. Cradling Mother, Cradling Woman
    • 5. Shore

Informação adicional


Fleet Foxes




Crystal Clear Vinyl/Poster/Side D Etching By Dino Matt


Ainda não existem avaliações.

Seja o primeiro a avaliar “Fleet Foxes ‎– Shore (limited Crystal Clear vinyl)”

O seu endereço de email não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios marcados com *

Este site utiliza o Akismet para reduzir spam. Fica a saber como são processados os dados dos comentários.