Bill Callahan & Bonnie ‘Prince’ Billy – Blind date party 2LP


Disponível por encomenda a fornecedor

REF: 0781484080312 Categoria: Etiquetas: , ,


Lançamento a 28 de Janeiro de 2022.

Bill & Bonnie shared these songs with a travel-challenged world through late 2020 into earlier this year; now their online sensation comes home to roost on the good ol’ fashioned format that all these songs were originally heard in the first place! A record to, from, for and dedicated to almost everyone. Hats off! Pants off too – NOW it’s a party.

  • – 1 –
    • 1. The Blackness of the Night (Feat. Azita)
    • 2. Od’d In Denver (Feat. Matt Sweeney)
    • 3. I’ve Made Up My Mind (Feat. Alasdair Roberts)
    • 4. Red-Tailed Hawk (Feat. Matt Kinsey)
    • 5. Wish You Were Gay (Feat. Sean O’Hagan)
    • 6. Our Anniversary (Feat. Dead Rider)
    • 7. Rooftop Garden (Feat. George Xylouris)
    • 8. Deacon Blues (Feat. Bill Mackay)
    • 9. I Love You (Feat. David Pajo)
  • – 2 –
    • 1. Sea Song (Feat. Mick Turner)
    • 2. I’ve Been the One (Feat. Meg Baird)
    • 3. Miracles (Feat. Ty Segall)
    • 4. I Want To Go To the Beach (Feat. Cooper Crain)
    • 5. Night Rider’s Lament (Feat. Cory Hanson)
    • 6. Arise, Therefore (Feat. Six Organs of Admittance)
    • 7. The Night of Santiago (Feat. David Grubbs)
    • 8. The Wild Kindness (Feat. Cassie Berman)
    • 9. Lost In Love (Feat. Emmett Kelly)
    • 10. She is My Everything (Feat. Sir Richard Bishop)

Informação adicional


Bill Callahan & Bonnie 'Prince' Billy


Drag City




Ainda não existem avaliações.

Seja o primeiro a avaliar “Bill Callahan & Bonnie ‘Prince’ Billy – Blind date party 2LP”

O seu endereço de email não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios marcados com *

Este site utiliza o Akismet para reduzir spam. Fica a saber como são processados os dados dos comentários.