Aretha Franklin – Aretha (LP)


Disponível por encomenda

REF: 8719262020979 Categorias: , , Etiquetas: ,


The 1986 self-titled Aretha Franklin album was a successful one, notable for containing five R&B hits, including the number 1 hit “I Knew You Were Waiting (For Me)” and “If You Need My Love Tonight”. Aretha herself says in the liner notes that this is one of her favorite albums, and it’s easy to see why. She sings her head off on this album, and sounds like she’s having so much fun on each and every song. The album is noteworthy for the cover, which was Andy Warhol’s final work before his death in early 1987.

Aretha is available on black vinyl. The package includes an insert.

  • 1. Jimmy Lee
  • 2. I Knew You Were Waiting (For Me) Duet With George Michael
  • 3. Do You Still Remember
  • 4. Jumpin’ Jack Flash
  • 5. Rock-A-Lott
  • 6. An Angel Cries
  • 7. He’ll Come Along
  • 8. If You Need My Love Tonight Duet With Larry Graham
  • 9. Look To the Rainbow

Informação adicional


Aretha Franklin


Music On Vinyl


Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, 180 gram audiophile vinyl


Ainda não existem avaliações.

Seja o primeiro a avaliar “Aretha Franklin – Aretha (LP)”

O seu endereço de email não será publicado.

Este site utiliza o Akismet para reduzir spam. Fica a saber como são processados os dados dos comentários.