Adrian Younge & Ali Shaheed Muhammad – Jazz Is Dead


Disponível por encomenda a fornecedor

REF: 4062548020830 Categorias: , Etiquetas: , ,


A special set of all-instrumental tracks – culled together from the sessions that went into some of the previous editions of this mighty great series – including collaborations with Gary Bartz, Joao Donato, Marcus Valle, and Roy Ayers!

As the title implies, the cuts here are all instrumental – some are stated as being exclusive to the set, and likely in variations on the vocal versions – all given that impeccable studio production work of Adrian Younge and Ali Shaheed Muhammad, who find a way to wrap together so many wonderful strands of music!

The whole thing’s funky, but there’s plenty of jazz, soul, and Brazilian currents as well

  • 01. Hey Lover (feat Roy Ayers)
  • 02. Oi (feat Marcos Valle)
  • 03. Visions Of Love (feat Gary Bartz)
  • 04. Aquarius (Why Do You Cry) (feat Joao Donato)
  • 05. Soulful and Unique (feat Roy Ayers)
  • 06. Isso E Que Eu Sei (feat Marcos Valle)
  • 07. Nao Negue Seu Coracao (feat Joao Donato)
  • 08. Sunflowers (feat Roy Ayers)
  • 09. Queira Bem (feat Marcos Valle)
  • 10. Day By Day (feat Gary Bartz)
  • 11. Gotta Love Again (feat Marcos Valle)
  • 12. Forever More (feat Joao Donato)
  • 13. Synchronized Vibration (feat Roy Ayers)
  • 14. Viajando Por Ai (feat Marcos Valle)
  • 15. Gravity (feat Roy Ayers)
  • 16. Nao Saia Da Praca (feat Marcos Valle)
  • 17. Sua Beleza E Beleza (feat Joao Donato)
  • 18. African Sounds (feat Roy Ayers)
  • 19. A Gente Volta Amanha (feat Marcos Valle)

Informação adicional


Adrian Younge & Ali Shaheed Muhammad


Down At Dawn




Ainda não existem avaliações.

Seja o primeiro a avaliar “Adrian Younge & Ali Shaheed Muhammad – Jazz Is Dead”

O seu endereço de email não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios marcados com *

Este site utiliza o Akismet para reduzir spam. Fica a saber como são processados os dados dos comentários.